Entry 68: Tonight I Feast

Wretching, crying, my God it’s like I’m dying!

The need to feed is stronger than ever now.

The night is young, the moon full

Try as I might the transformation has already begun

Inside I know, it is time to feast

What poor innocent beast will feel my teeth?!

One things for sure…

TONIGHT I WILL FEAST!

BLOOD WILL RUN IN BLACK WINTER’S STREETS!

Oh look, here comes victim number 1

So begins the fun!

Staring at her now, her skin pale as the moonlight

Something tells me not to take this one tonight

She is such a beautiful sight

Her eyes are the deepest blue, what am I to do?

My primal urges are there however I just caught scent of her hair

What am I to do?

TONIGHT YOU WILL FEAST!

NO PLEASE! NOT THIS ONE! SO INNOCENT!

 

A WOLF HAS ITS NEEDS! TONIGHT YOU EAT!

The voice calls deep from within, it says I must eat the one with fair skin

It says to do so many dark things

It says I should rape, and then eat her face! It says so many dark things!

I prowl, I creep, I…must…eat…

I am getting closer now, I don’t believe she is aware

She will be mine soon.

I am close…yes, soon she will be a thing to eat and to play with…

I must feed that insatiable need!

This will be fun, I will take her slowly then

I will have my way with her first

Yes, it will be perfect, like having your cake and eating it t-

BANG!

*Falls over dying*

Oh poor stupid wolf, a silver bullet to your heart, you will make find trophy no doubt!

Your pathetic, sympathetic heart, where did that get you huh?

Oh yes…Haha…quite dead!

-Tonight I Feast-

4 thoughts on “Entry 68: Tonight I Feast

Leave a comment