Entry 190: Have You Seen Me?

#1 Have You Seen Me?

Missing: Samantha Hayes

Age: 7

Description: 4′

Blue eyes

Red hair

Pale skin

Father: Daniel Hayes

Reward: $5,000 if found alive

________________________

#2 Have You Seen Me?

Missing: Samantha Hayes

Age: 8

Description: 4′ 2” (estimated height)

Blue eyes

Red hair

Pale Skin

Father: Daniel Hayes

Reward: $10,000 if found alive

_______________________

#3 Have You Seen Me?

Missing: Samantha Hayes

Age: 9

Description: 4’5” (estimated height)

Blue eyes

Red hair

Pale skin

Father: Daniel Hayes

Reward: $20,000 if found…alive…

___________________________

#4 Have You Seen Me?

Missing: Samantha Hayes

Age: 10

Description: Between 4’7”-5′ (estimated height)

Blue eyes

Red hair

Pale skin

Father: Daniel Hayes

Reward: $50,000 if found…

____________________

To my father

I write to you today

To take away your troubles

To ease your pain

To tell you I love you

I’ve seen all the posters

I could feel the tears

You must be so worried

After all these years

I’m alive, 

Surviving…

If you receive this letter

I could be dead

I have no way to know

If you will even receive it or when

Time is different here…

If you wish to find me

Come to Black Winter

Meet me here

I’m not sure how to get here

I don’t remember much

I do remember you

I remember the park 

I remember playing that day

Going to bed that night

Then I was here…

If you ever happen to find a way here

I hope to be alive

Be warned, this place is no fantasy

I’ve seen things I don’t understand

I find myself lost 

I feel forgotten

Perhaps not though…

I keep finding my missing posters

Here and there

How they got here,

I have no way of knowing

Perhaps it is a sick trick of this place…

I don’t know if you stopped posting these posters

Or if you are alive

I’m 19 now though, or I believe

Like I said,

Time is different…

If you are out there

Find me soon please

I’ll try to survive…

In the hopes of seeing you…

I love you Dad…

Sincerely,

Samantha

_______________________

Have You Seen Me?

Missing: Daniel Hayes

Age: 42

Description: 5’7”

Red hair

Full Beard (same color as hair)

Blue eyes

Pale skin

Reward: $5,000 if found

Call local NYPD precinct if found or if you have any information

-Have You Seen Me?-

 

