Entry 183: The Emotion Room: Subjects 2 & 3

*PA comes to life*

Subject 2…

Please state your name

Where am I?

Subject 2…name, please

My head…

Carly…my name is Carly

Thank you, the test will begin momentarily…

Huh?

What tes-

*Loud Ringing*

AAAAAH!!!!!!!!!

It needs to end! I NEED TO END IT ALL!!!!!!!

I can’t carry this grief

There is nothing left for me

Only pain and sorrow

That stupid fucking bitch!

I’ll end it all with this

A simple rope, yes…

I’ll end it all with a snap or a choke…

__________________

Subject 3…state your name… 

Wha? How…who are you?

Where am I?

Subject 3, name?

Greg…my name is Greg.

Wh-

Testing of Subject 3 will begin momentarily

My head!!!!! What’s that ringing?!

Carly, why are you so sad?

What is happening?

Where is all this coming from?!

……..

When I think of you Greg…

I cut myself…

Look at all the blood

That’s what you inspire in me….

*Smiling*

________________

Subject 2…did you commit suicide?

I-I’m not sure…perhaps?

W-

Test resuming

*You have 1 Voice Mail*

Hey Greg, it’s Emily. 

I have the files you needed

They’ll be at the office, as will I

I’m a workaholic, but…anyways…

Talk soon.

*Message Deleted*

Carly, who was that?

Why are you in my phone?

………..

________________

Subject 3, did you cheat on your wife?

What?! Wha-

Testing recommencing

Greg, took you long enough to get here

Sorry about that Emily.

Glad you called again.

Carly heard your voice mail

I think she believes you’re my secret girlfriend haha!

She deleted the message…

Said everything was fine,

Handed me my phone and went to bed.

No worries Greg, I hope everything is okay

_____________________

Subject 2, did you commit suicide?

I-I think I did…

I’m pretty sure my husband was cheating on me

I got depressed

I-I GOT SICK OF HIS LYING!

Testing recommencing

*Falling*

*Choking*

*Door Opens*

OMG! CARLY! NOOOOOOO!!!!!

*Saws off rope with knife*

*Coughing*

WHY WOULD YOU DO THIS?!

TALK TO ME EMILY!

I don’t want to live with a lie…

IS THIS ABOUT GREG?!

NO! YOU DON’T HAVE TO DO THAT!

Come on…we are going to my place.

Thank you Anna…I’m sorry

*Cries*

It’s okay

________________

Subject 3…Did you cheat on your wife?

……..

Testing resuming

Hey Emily…got the files?

Of course handsome

How’s your wife?

Won’t be long now and she’ll commit suicide

The files you have

The diaries of my suicidal wife

It’ll get us off easily

The press will think these were hers…

Then you and I can finally be together proper.

That’s what I like to hear

What was that?!

A memory

He…hehe…HEHeHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA!

Your damn right I cheated on her!

FUCKING BITCH ALWAYS HELD ME BACK!

I remember it so clearly now!

I took many women to bed during our time together

She never noticed before

I never gave a shit about her

I just used her for the money!

That, and she was easy to manipulate

I loved the power I had over her

__________________

Subject 2…did you commit suicide?

I…

Testing resuming

*Door opens again*

Honey, I-WHAT?!

She’s coming with me Greg…

No…she isn’t…

She’s suicidal, but I think you knew that.

Why would you leave her here alone Greg?

I guess that’s ruined then…

BANG!

HOLY SHIT!

I DIDN’T COMMIT SUICIDE?!

No…I remember wanting to go with Anna

She’s my best friend…

After she saved me…I felt a sense of hope

Greg came in…

There was confusion…

He…he wanted me DEAD?!

He shot me in the head…

*Collapses Crying*

_______________

CARLY?!

AAAAAH!!!!!!!!!!

*Lunges forward*

EAGHHHH…

*Stumbles and falls to the ground*

*Drops gun*

W…Why?

I-I was so close…

Stupid…bitch…

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

The best friend did it then?!

I’m dead because that…

Haha!

THAT STUPID CUNT!

We’re dead…that’s why we’re here…

So, what now?

Emotions evaluated:

Subject 3 is a manipulative sociopath

He feigns emotion…

He is a murderer

Recommendation:

Extradition to lowest level of facility

_________________________

Subject 2

Emotional Analysis:

Depression caused by manipulation

Did attempt suicide

However…

After initial save by best friend

It’s clear she didn’t want to die

She made a mistake

Recommendation:

Recycle

Evaluation of both subjects complete

Judgments passed

End of Evaluation

-The Emotion Room: Subjects 2 & 3-

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Entry 183: The Emotion Room: Subjects 2 & 3

Leave a Reply

