Entry 173: I Am The One For You

*Recording Begins*

Do you think of me James?

Do you ache for me James?

I think of you all the time

You are always on my mind

Everytime I cut myself

Every cut, a new victim

A release of the pain

OF MY HATE!!!!!!!!!!

For those who hurt you…

Again….AND…AGAIN!

Everytime I lose my mind

I think of you

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

I’m looking into the mirror

Smile on my face…

It is for you, my love

It’s not for my husband

It’s for you

I was a better person before I met you

You are my drug

MY ADDICTION!

I gave up much…

That’s why last night

I sent you that e-mail

That’s why last night…

I KILLED HIM FOR YOU HAHA!

I tied him up, like we do for sex

Made out with him…slowly…

The entire time he was inside me

I pretended he was you

Eventually though, I came down from that high

Seeing my husbands face, asking myself why?

I gagged him, took a saw to his dick

LAUGHED AS THE BLOOD SPRAY HIT MY FACE!

I LAUGHED AT HIS AGONY!

I cut out his heart….

I have it in a jar

A reminder of how far I’d go

To prove my love for you!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Maybe just maybe, I’ll be worth your time now…

Always there for you…

Till some abusive ass comes along

Spreads her legs and you forget me again

Too busy to talk

I’m just someone you come to in order to avoid being lonely

When no one else cares about you

That’s okay though, it’s their fault not yours!

That last slut is dead already!

I played with her slowly!

Taking a toy, giving it a razor finish…

I slowly…OOOOOOooh so slowly…

*Whispers*

Covered her mouth…

Shoved it between those legs you love so much

Her muffled screams were beautiful

I tore her internally to pieces

The same way you tear me apart every day!

I couldn’t help myself!

Her pain was my own

WE WERE ONE THAT DAY!

Quite the submissive bitch she was!

It’s part of why you find her so fun right?

HAHAHAHAHAHA!

I KNOW I DID!

I went through the list…I’ve been watching you for a while

I finished them….SLOWLY!

One of your “girlfriends” I took out of the way

Gagged her, tied her down…slathered her in honey…

Let the ants do the rest…

I WATCHED HER DIE SLOWLY AND IT WAS FUN!!!!!!!!!

THE WHORE SHOULDN’T HAVE YOUR ATTENTION!

I do you favors…killing them slowly

They all broke your heart James

I hate seeing you in pain when you go back to them

They do it all again…

All I want for you…

True love and HAPPINESS!

Is that too much to ask?!

I don’t want you to be sad

You need the perfect one

The soul just right for you…

I COULD BE THAT ONE!!!!

Clearly I’m not that one, according to you…

You’ve made that obvious

However, I will be there, until you realize I am

THE ONLY ONE FOR YOU JAMES!

Always killing the ones who hurt you

Making them know OUR PAIN!

I will be there for you when you need me

I will cry myself to sleep

When you inevitably ignore me again

The same way I will simultaneously love

THE HEARTACHE!

I will relish that sweet, slow pain

GET HIGH OFF THE HURT!

Then, we can do it all over again…

Eventually you’ll…

Let the next whore hurt you…

THEN I WILL KILL HER AS WELL!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!

I promise you this…

You will smile in the end…

You will find…

I AM THE ONE FOR YOU!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

SAY HELLO TO HAYLEY’S HEAD!

STUPID BITCH WON’T HURT YOU AGAIN!!!!!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

*Recording Ends*

-I Am The One For You-

 

9 thoughts on “Entry 173: I Am The One For You

    • Perhaps it says nothing…perhaps it says everything about you? 😉

      I’m intrigued by how someone becomes this way. Do you just meet the right person and they spark something twisted, some sort of obsession within you?

      Is there more to it? Why would someone come to this? Is it that persons fault, or is it something uncontrollable within them?

      Can it happen to anyone?

      I contemplate a lot of things about people’s minds and their souls.

      What makes you like the brutality of the poem?

      I could go on, but I’ll stop lol.

      Thank you for reading. ^_^

      Also for the honesty of your thoughts.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. You have this ability to string a reader along. You go to some dark places, but you ease the reader to them. It’s a talent I hope you continue to cultivate. I don’t always like where I end up, but I’m always impressed because you pull me to wherever you want me to go.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

