Entry 162: Suicide House

Nightmares…such a funny thing

What do you do, when they become your reality?

I dreamt of that place

There they hang

My families bodies…

EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM!

I feel it now

Every night I sleep

I see that place

Calling to me

It is becoming harder to wake

Every night, I DESPERATELY SCRAMBLE TO ESCAPE!

This wicked place

Last night was the worst,

They all laughed

I was scared

They hang there dead

WHY ARE THEY SMILING?!

I got out but I’d slept an entire day

I woke up ate some food

Rehydrated

Then felt something inside of me

There were whispers

It was my family

I stared in the mirror thinking

NO!

I can’t sleep again

They won’t let me go

I fight sleep

I hear them laugh

The world flickers

Reality changes around me

Next second

I’m back at home

AM I AWAKE?!

AM I STILL SLEEPING?!

WHAT WAS THAT CREEPING?!

NO….NOT AGAIN!

I FEEL THEM, INSIDE MY MIND!

It wasn’t my fault!

THEY COMMITTED SUICIDE!

Abandoning me

Leaving me all alone!

I hear them whispering…

Come back home…

I run from the bathroom and open my door

Only to find…I’m back there again!

In that room, in that home

They smile more than ever now

Now…THEY LAUGH!

I feel so much pain

I cry, and look for an escape but every door opened

It is just them again…

In the suicide room

They gnaw at my mind

I’m losing it…

Likely to the same insanity!

Oh, look now, there is another noose

It’s as though it waits just for me

My perfect neckline

It calls to me

Yes…if I just give in

Hopefully…

Hopefully this misery will end

Yes…

A dark voice whispers as I put the noose around my neck

I kick the chair out and as I am slowly dying…

That dark voice speaks again…

Now…I have the whole family…

-Suicide House-

 

 

3 thoughts on “Entry 162: Suicide House

    • No worries! It’s not about likes or comments. To me, it’s about escape. So even if no one ever liked or commented, but they just read and found an escape. I’d be perfectly happy with that.

      I’m thankful for everyone who reads, but I’d be just as content writing and having no one read.

      I’m grateful for the time of all who read. I’m lucky to have such wonderful souls here. I’m so busy I can almost never keep up on here but know I appreciate all of you. ^_^

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

