Entry 157: The Photographer: Photo #1: Victim?

*Whispers echo all around*

Do you hear them whisper?

They speak of violent things

I try to run

Yet they’re always there

Whispering!

SHUT UP!

Provide me with peace!

PLEASE!

I’ve been trapped in this school house

For who knows how long

Every time I believe I’ve found an escape

I’m always wrong!

Murderer, sinner, you’ll rot!

Run all you will, there is no escape

We will send the bad man to his grave

Again and again he’ll suffer endlessly

Knowing our pain, eternally!

NO! NO! I SWEAR!

*Crying*

I had no control over what happened to you!

It wasn’t me, something was inside my head!

Constantly giving me sick thoughts!

I’d black out and when I’d wake up

I’d find myself surrounded by death and blood!

Tell that to us, your victims!

You didn’t just kill us

You had your sick way with us

Didn’t matter if it was before or after death

You were the worst kind of killer there could be

Sometimes having your way with our dead bodies!

SO TELL US AGAIN HOW IT WASN’T YOU!

PLEASE EXPLAIN WHO ELSE COULD MAKE YOU DO WHAT YOU DID?!

HOW ARE YOU THE VICTIM?!

*Low laughter echoes through school halls*

* The man closes his eyes, cries in pain*

*Falls silent before waking again*

*His voice, a truly twisted thing*

HAHAHAHA!

Just call me malevolent

I enjoyed every second of destroying you all

So innocent, I tore you apart!

Cutting you up, making you my play things

Sewing you together, having playtime again!

So yes, I enjoyed every second of your pain…

I thought of your parents while you were still suffering!

*Man seems in pain, closes eyes again*

*He seems a different man*

There he is!

Can’t you see!

Clearly I’m a victim as well

I’d never murder, let alone be a PEDOPHILE!

*Personality Shifts*

I watched the news each night!

I delighted in the sadness in your parents eyes!

I can’t lie, I loved these press conferences

I pleasured myself while watching them!

That wasn’t enough though…

Sometimes I’d send the tapes of what I did to you all

To your families…SO THEY COULD ENJOY THEM TOO!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

I’M A VICTIM!/I’M A KILLER!

I HATED IT!/I LOVED IT!

I WAS BLACKED OUT!/I WAS VERY AWARE!

I’M SORRY!/I’M NOT!

IT WASN’T ME!/IT SO WAS!

PLEASE SPARE ME!/DO YOUR FUCKING WORST!

NO!/YES! I’D DO IT AGAIN!

I’M AN UNREPENTANT KILLER, YOU ALL ARE MY VICTIMS!

*Children’s ghosts surround the man, knives and scissors in hand*

*Personality Shift*

NO!

*Personality Shift*

YES!

*Personality Shift*

PLEASE!

*Personality Shift*

DO YOUR WORST!

DO YOU NEED MORE MOTIVATION?!

Children weren’t my only victims you see

Eventually I evolved and started killing YOUR FAMILIES!

Little Suzy, do you want to hear how I killed your dad?

SMASHING HIS HEAD IN WITH A HAMMER

HOW LOVELY IT WAS TO DO SO IN FRONT OF MOTHER AND DAUGHTER!

Daddy now dead, it was time…

TO HAVE FUN WITH YOUR MOM AND OLDER SISTER TOO!

Oh how warm they were inside

SCREAMING FOR THEIR LIVES!

I’m not just talking when I was literally inside of them

Making their bodies feel pleasure when all along

They hated what I was doing to them…

No…

I SPEAK OF WHEN I TOOK A KNIFE

SURGICALLY CUTTING YOUR MOTHER TO PIECES!!!!

Her blood was SOOOOOoooo warm…IT WAS QUITE FUN!

Your sister too traumatized to run

SHE WATCHED IN HORROR AS I RIPPED HER MOTHER TO PIECES IN FRONT OF HER!

Rubbing mothers blood all over daughters face

SHE WAS TOO PSYCHOLOGICALLY SCARRED TO STOP ME FROM RAPING HER AGAIN!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

SOON AFTER TEARING HER APART WITH MY KNIFE

I CUT OUT DAUGHTERS HEART

I ATE IT!

MMMMmmmmmmmmmmmm…

I killed more of your families too

Each time more creative than the last

I’d still be doing it if it wasn’t for that photographer

It’s true!

I was at the park looking for my next victim

She was there and awfully tempting

I couldn’t tell her age, face covered in shadows

She wore a camera around her neck

Staring in my direction

TEMPTING ME!

It was strange, I was staring right her way

She seemed completely unphased

Turning and slowly walking away from me

I felt a compulsion take over me all at once

YES! She’d make the perfect victim I thought!

I stalked her into an alley

Every turn I took she was turning just around the next corner too!

I turned the next corner, she was nowhere to be found

A dead end, was all I found…

I heard a giggle and quickly turned around

Lifting her camera, there she stood

Taking my photograph…I eventually woke up here

Transported to this twisted reality!

Don’t let me lie, I enjoyed EVERY SECOND

OF DESTROYING ALL YOUR LIVES!

*Personality Shift*

NOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!

I’M A VIC-

*Stabbing violently!*

*View pans out of school*

*The Photographer pins the photograph to her wall*

* She listens to the man’s screaming as she shuts the door to her room*

*His cries of pain and terror echoing for all eternity*

-The Photographer: Photo #1: Victim?-

 

2 thoughts on “Entry 157: The Photographer: Photo #1: Victim?

    • Well, the real question is whether the soul trapped within the photo is truly a victim or that other persona is actually him?

      If it is him or the other persona is a different entity entirely, that persona is really messed up regardless! This one was a tad difficult to write. Still, worth it and I quite like how it came out lol. Xp

      Thank you for reading! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

