Entry 153: Slow Death

Spinning, it never stops

That fan, above

Always spinning

Endlessly

The one constant every night

I’d hoped to put up more of a fight

Yet there it is, spinning

Here I am…

Slowly, very…sl-s-slowly

Freezing to death

In this c-ccc-c-cold ice chest

Who’d have thought

I’d die in a tomb like this

A freezer, rigged to be my doom

Set to one temperature….

Slow death

Guess I shouldn’t have continued to stalk m-m-my  ex

And li-l-l-listened to her when she s-s-s-said

It’ll be a cold day in hell before you stalk me again…

-Slow Death-

Leave a Reply

