Entry 151: A Very Patient Witch

I creep in at night

Silent as can be

I come into your parents bedroom

So full of glee

Happily tiptoeing in shadows

Peeking out just in time

Holding up my giant knife

I get ready to carve them

Quite the surprise

A little wooden toy just for you

One for each of the children in a home

Black Winter can use a little cheer this time of year

Oh yeah, by the way

They also steal your souls and make them mine

Becoming my slaves upon your death…

I can wait…

I’m a very patient Witch

And maybe…

A bit of a bitch

*Wink*

-A Very Patient Witch-

2 thoughts on “Entry 151: A Very Patient Witch

Leave a Reply

