Entry 137: The Clocktower: Psychological Reconditioning

AHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I awoke screaming in agony!

I could hear Sara’s screams…I could feel her pain

Had another hour gone by?

How many had…I’m confused…

I found myself in a dark place

Chains holding my arms above my head

I was shirtless…whatever was coming next…

It was prefaced with a sense of dread

Do you feel safe?

What? What’s that supposed t-

*Electricity crackles through chains*

AHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I’m sorry, that wasn’t the answer we were looking for…

This is the part where you are going to break

We promise you this…

Sequence 1…activating

I heard a whispering in my ear…

The voice…it was my Uncle!

NO!NO!NO!NO!NO!NO!NO!NO!
NO!NO!NO!NO!NO!NO!NO!NO!
NO!NO!NO!NO!NO!NO!NO!NO!
NO!N-

He put his hand over my mouth and whispered into my ear…

Shhhh! It will be alright Ren

We’re going to have so much fun…

You know how much I love our secret game…

I felt myself shaking as he placed his hands on me

He did horrible things!

I could feel him slowly feeling up and down my body

He dropped my pants and then I began to cry

I kept thinking to myself…I won’t be a victim!

NOT AGAIN!

I thought it as he first went inside me

I thought it with every thrust

I focused on that singular thought!

Trying not to break as he forced something into my mouth

I couldn’t bite down now when he did what he did next

Only cry, and wait for it to end!

I tried to remind myself, this wasn’t real…

If that was the case though, why could I feel everything?!

Why did I spit out part of what I was forced to digest from him?

WHY DID I FEEL HIM INSIDE ME AGAIN?!

An hour goes by…

Who is this man?

What’s happening to me?

Another hour goes by

Why is a woman’s voice screaming every time an hour goes by?

Another hour…

Is it okay that this man smacks me around and does these things to me?

Another hour…

Where am I?

Why am I hurting…focus

I’m all alone…but it feels like someone is watching me

Was I crying?

Why?

Do You Feel Safe?

What?

*Electricity charging through chains*

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!

Who would do this?

Why?

A fleeting image passes by…

Sara?

Sequence 2…activating

I saw Sara, she had the most twisted smile

She was on a film with a knife and blood…

The film was silent…there were bodies everywhere

This woman is named Sara

You hate her

She killed your family

The same film reel looped again and again

An hour goes by…

I hear someone screaming

The film keeps playing

Another hour…

More screams

Film replays on loop

I’m beginning to feel hate for this person in the video

Another hour…

This is Sara

I hate her

She killed my family

The film stops…

Do You Feel Safe?

Yes?

Sequence 3…activated

I feel lashes from a something striking me in the back!

AHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lash 1

Something on the wall is showing the words

Do you feel safe? Β Then briefly flashing yes

Followed by the words

This is Sara

You hate her

She killed your family

This is then followed by silent images of her covered in blood

Smiling…

This loops…I keep getting lashes

I begin to blame her…

Ever lash, my rage grows more

An hour goes by….then two

I feel rage at this bitch!

WHY WOULD SHE DO SOMETHING LIKE THIS?!

I’m not sure how many hours it’s been…or is it days?

The whipping has stopped…

My blood is boiling!

I feel one purpose…

Sara must SUFFER!!!!!

Do you feel safe?

Yes…

Perfect!

The chains drop from my arms and I’m freed…

A door opens…

Then let’s make Sara suffer shall we?

-The Clocktower: Psychological Reconditioning-

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Entry 137: The Clocktower: Psychological Reconditioning

    • I know right?! I’m all like REN! JUST REMEMBER! I feel terrible sometimes when I’m writing something. I don’t generally know what’s going to happen so I’m just as surprised when I’m writing lol.

      I’ve been working on the latest Entry. I’ll have it up later today. Thank you for continuing to read! Seriously, I know it can be rough to read this at times, so thank you! ^_^

      Liked by 1 person

      • πŸ™‚ I enjoy the texture of your writing and I’m not afraid of the darkness….I always want to see just how far you will take it….it’s impressive in its inherent lack of boundaries. I admire that you have the balls to write this way! hugs, J

        Liked by 1 person

      • Thank you! ^_^

        To answer a previous question in regards to when the torture will end. You should know, due to the rules set in earlier entry’s The Clocktower will end one way or another in 7 more Entry’s.

        I’m already getting a clear picture of how this is going to play out, but there are always unknown variables when it comes to writing. πŸ™‚

        I truly appreciate you taking the time to read what I write. I’m also glad you aren’t afraid to read it. I will never censor what I write. If WP one day tries to do that…I’ll leave.

        I don’t foresee that bleak future though. If they haven’t censored me yet, I’m sure they won’t, which is part of why I love WP so much! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  1. When I saw the words, “Do you feel safe,” I wondered if you had perhaps shattered the fourth wall like the Kool-Aid man and screamed “Oh YEAH!” Then I noticed you had changed your site tag to Welcome to Black Winter.

    Regardless, I really enjoyed this entry. I like the concept you are playing with. I attended a school that trained military members how to cope with interrogation and some of the elements you spoke about pinged those old memories. Obviously the version I went through was puppy dog tails and rainbows compared to this, but still, I love it when your work triggers memories and thoughts.

    Sarah better watch her six…

    Liked by 1 person

    • Haha! I only changed the subtitle for my site after doing this Entry. Xp I’m glad you could relate in some way to the writing. Yes, she’d better. These two have been through enough already.

      I can’t believe I pretty well have 7 Entry’s till this all ends. I’m seeing how it will play out much clearer now. The Entry after the one you have commented on here, I put a ton of emotion into that. I always hope that I can translate what I see, hear, and feel when writing something halfway well so that when the reader reads it, they really feel that impact!

      I’m pretty sure no one can properly experience things the way someone writes them but…I do my best to get as close as possible. Anyways, thank you for reading my friend.

      I’m going to start catching up on reading of my own, since I haven’t the past day or so on WP.

      Cheers! ^_^

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

