Entry 131: The Clocktower: Malice

Reset

TIME FOR YOU TO DIE!

IF YOU CAN’T…

THAT’S FINE!

I’LL KILL YOU AGAIN AND AGAIN

LISTEN TO YOUR CRIES!

YOU’RE TRAPPED IN HERE WITH ME NOW!

___________________

What’s happening?!

How can he see me?

I’m the one who is supposed to be torturing here!

I nee-

*Gurgle*

*Vomiting blood*

____________________

CHOKE ON YOUR BLOOD YOU STUPID BITCH!

THE SCYTHE TO YOUR THROAT…WE’RE JUST BEGINNING!

OH! YOU FELL TO THE GROUND! THAT’S OKAY!

I’LL KEEP BUTCHERING YOU ANYWAY!

STAB!STAB!STAB!STAB!STAB!STAB!STAB!
HACK!HACK!HACK!HACK!HACK!HACK!HACK!

LOOK AT ALL THIS BLOOD! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

I DON’T THINK WE’RE DONE!

YOU WANT A REAL MIND FUCK?!

OKAY!

I’VE GOT SOMETHING SPECIAL IN MIND FOR YOU!

Reset

_____________________

Omg! He’s lost his mind?! This has never happened!

Why isn’t he suffering?

*Lights fade*

W-what is happening?

*Whimpers*

I-I’m supposed to control this domain…

_____________________

*Whispering in the shadows*

You’re right, this is a lot of fun…

Guess where I am?

I can see you so clearly

Why was I so afraid before?

You are nothing to be afraid of…

Full of mind games

Thinking torture is fun?

Well…I’ve got a new game for you

How many times can I slice you?

How many times can I make you bleed?

The reset will happen again in an hour…

Then we can continue to see how many ways I can kill you

Slowly picking you apart

IS THAT A GOOD ENOUGH MIND FUCK FOR YOU?!

_______________________

AHHH!!!!!

What can I do?

I’ve never seen this side of anyone?

Normally they just break down

Fall apart

They become my pla-

AAAA-

______________________

Mmm….your blood tastes best fresh!

Did it hurt when I cut open your throat?

I guess you’ll shut up for once!

Ready to let me move on yet?

Oh, no answer?

Okay….

Looks like there is more fun to be had!

Reset

I’VE GOT A HAMMER LOOKING FOR YOUR HEAD!

SMASH!CRUNCH! HAHAHAHAHA! YES MORE!

SPLAT! WOW YOUR FACE LOOKS GREAT CAVED IN!

SMASH!SMASH!SMASH!SMASH!SMASH!
SMASH!SMASH!SMASH!SMASH!SMASH!
SMASH!SMASH!SMASH!SMASH!SMASH!
SMASH!SMASH!SMASH!SMASH!SMASH!
SMASH!SMASH!SMASH!SMASH!SMASH!
SMASH!SMASH!SMASH!SMASH!SMASH!
SMASH!SMASH!SMASH!SMASH!SMASH!

I’LL CRUSH YOUR BONES INTO DUST!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Reset

_________________________

HAVE TO RUN! HAVE TO RUN!

*Crying*

*Machine starting up*

Oh God…no…

__________________________

FOUND YOU!

*Screaming*

Oh Ren, we are going to have so much fun you said…

YOU WERE RIGHT!

I wonder how it feels to die going face first into a meat grinder?

YOU’RE ABOUT TO FIND OUT!

Oh and we’ll do this again and again until everything resets!

*Bones crunching*

*Body mangling*

Look at you, back for more so soon…

I guess you like this…

DON’T YOU?!

__________________

I’ve never seen such malice in someone before

I die again and again

Each time worse than the last

This guy’s completely lost his mind!

Reset

I don’t have time to catch my breath

He kills me with fists

Again and again 

Until…

Reset

He strangles me slowly

I think he smiles as he watches the life fade out of my eyes

Reset…

I can’t keep this up

On my knees…

He shoves a jackhammer in my throat and starts it up

Reset…

I couldn’t possibly let him go but…

He seems to have me at a severe disadvantage

I feel the teeth as the chainsaw eats its way through me…

Reset…

My head is in a vice…he turns it slowly…

I’m pretty sure he gets off on my screams…

Reset…

NO! WAIT!

A blowtorch to my face

Reset…

I GIVE UP!

I’m thrown in the furnace anyways

MY SKIN! FUCK! AHHHHH!!!!!!!!!

AAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!
AAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!
FUCK! STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I’M BEGGING YOU! PLEASE STOP!

Reset…

_________________

You know…now that I think about it…

You have a pretty attractive body

I have needs…

What’s that?

You wouldn’t like that?

YOU DIDN’T SEEM TO CARE BEFORE!

You remember…

BACK WHEN YOU WERE RAPING MY MIND!

That’s okay…I’m plenty of things…

A rapist isn’t one of them…

LET ME GO!

NOW!

_________________

I can’t stop crying…I’ve snapped…

Beaten at my own game I guess

O…Okay…

It’s not like you have any hope of escaping anyways

HAHAHAHAHA!

The Clocktower always wins in the end…

Reset

-The Clocktower: Malice-

4 thoughts on “Entry 131: The Clocktower: Malice

Leave a Reply

