Entry 130: The Clocktower: Our Secret Game

Mmm…I still sense resistance

I don’t like being played

So now Ren

We are going to have to really bring the pain

You see I just happen to know

A sick and twisted place you blocked out of your mind

A memory you forgot because you were traumatized

This should break you once and for all

So what do you say you laughing puppet

Want to hear a story?

I promise you, when we’re through…

There will be no fight left in you!

Once upon a time there was a cute little red headed boy

He adored his Mom and Dad

Though he always looked forward to summer time

You see, that was when he got to go see his Aunt & Uncle

The two were so kind

He really loved the time he spent fishing with his Uncle Tom

This boy was named Ren and he was but 7 when it happened…

…The first time…

N-NO! What?!

Shut up Ren, I’m telling a story about your past…

It would be extremely rude if I interrupted you.

Anywho, his Uncle Tom took Ren camping overnight

It was so beautiful outside

The trees, the lovely things…

It was in the tent though where the real action would happen!

S-shut up! It…I don’t like where this is going!

*Glare*

One more interruption Ren and I’ll get extremely detailed for you!

Uncle Tom came into Ren’s tent late that night

He was carrying a recording device

What are you doing Uncle? Ren asked

Oh I’m making a movie, want to help?

Ren was confused

Who makes a movie this late?

Uncle Tom smiled and said

I want to play a game, but a camera is required

It is our secret game, so you can’t tell anyone okay?

O-okay?

Good, we have to take off all our clothes

Then, we need to get real close

Think of it like Simon says…

Just listen and do what I say for you to.

Ren trusted his uncle like no other

He did as was required…

Didn’t you Ren?

*Smile*

W-w-w-WHAT?!

Yes Ren, you no doubt feel the emotions and memories

They’re coming back now, aren’t they?

*Sobbing*

N…n…NOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I-NO! NO THAT CAN’T BE TRUE!

It’s…it has to be another one of your games!

You’re LYING!

Tsk…tsk Ren.

I really wish you would realize here we don’t lie

Here we deal in truths…

Notably those even you have forgotten

Perhaps I should continue to elaborate for you…

PLEASE! STOP!

Uncle Tom and Ren had grown real close

They stayed the entire week camping

Chasing bugs and fishing during the day

Playing their secret game at night

It certainly felt as though something wasn’t right to Ren

Uncle…I don’t like this game…

With a smile Ren’s uncle whispered into his ear

Do as I say or something unfortunate will happen to Mom and Dad

I made well sure you would wind up with us in the event of their unfortunate…

…Death…

Ren cried all night that night

He prayed to God, that this would just end

He begged and pleaded as it happened again and again

Praying to God to hear him

Eventually he fell obedient and just did as he said

Uncle “Bad Touch” he was instructed to call him

Went easier on Ren if he was obedient

Eventually after 2-3 years he lost it

The day his Uncle died

Ren stopped remembering

His mind making everything that happened

A blur, and for the most part he believed his Uncle a good man

Occassionally he had a nightmare

However his mind, it tricked him into thinking that was all it was

But we know better than that now…

…Don’t we Ren?

H-Ha-HaHAHAHAHAHAHA!/*Sobbing*

You know….I promised myself I’d never be a victim

T-this was before I forgot everything…

It was supposed to be better to forget

S-so mentally that is what I did

Thanks for reminding me of my suffering

My…SORROW!

THE WORST YEARS OF MY FUCKING LIFE!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

There is no true forgetting though…

Deep in my soul, I ALWAYS BORE THE SCAR!

SOME PART OF ME STILL REMEMBERED IT WASN’T A NIGHTMARE!

IT WAS A FUCKED UP REALITY!!!

YOU DUG TOO FUCKING DEEP YOU DISEMBODIED BITCH!

I ALWAYS WANTED TO FUCKING KILL MY UNCLE FOR THIS!

TOO FUCKING BAD REN! HE DIED BEFORE I COULD!

I USED TO DREAM OF KILLING HIM!

*World begins to break as though glass*

What?!

……….

I can’t kill him…so I guess….

*Smile*

YOU ARE GOING TO FUCKING HAVE TO DO!

It’s impossible! You couldn’t kill me…

I’m every bit a part of this pla-

I CAN SEE YOU NOW!!!!!!!!

WHAT?!

I’M DONE BEING THE VICTIM!

I suggest you…

…run…

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

-The Clocktower: Our Secret Game-

6 thoughts on “Entry 130: The Clocktower: Our Secret Game

    • Hey Christine! I meant to say this sooner and I apologize if I haven’t but thank you! Like truly thank you! I haven’t been as in depth with my comments and everything lately but I appreciate your reading and everyone who reads this.

      I’m hanging on till the end of October lol. I don’t know which way the story is going to go and to be honest it is taking a lot out of me. I’m enjoying the ride and everything but some of the stuff being written is even hard for me to process and write if that makes any sense.

      I just wanted you to know I am appreciative of your taking the time to read and to continue to speak your mind. You and everyone here keep me fueled. Xp

      I just mean that you all motivate me. Thanks for that. ^_^

      Liked by 1 person

      • Oh, thank you! You are very welcome SDS! It is great to have this scary October read to feed my horror yearn πŸ™‚

        I do know that sometimes the writing can drain us — especially when we go for this dark subject matter — so please take care of yourself in the process!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

