Entry 129: The Clocktower: Welcome To My House Of Psychological Suffering

*Static*

HAHAHAHAHAHA!

Hello Ren

Allow me to introduce

Myself to you

I’d like to welcome you

To your final resting place

A nightmare it is going to be

As I bring you to insanity

It all began the moment you stepped into this place

I want you to see what true madness means

How great it feels as I work my way into your mind

You continue to run

That just makes it more fun

What’s behind door #1?

Oh that’s just your everyday hanging

If you look closely at the face

You’ll realize it is your mother you see!

OH MY WHAT FUN!

THE CHAOS HAS JUST BEGUN!

YOU MY VOICE INSIDE YOUR MIND

SLOWLY TEARING YOU UP INSIDE!

I see your hurt, I feel your pain

WELCOME TO MY FUN HOUSE OF PSYCHOLOGICAL SUFFERING!!!!!

Door #2

Ooop, looks like it’s your Dad

The night he shot himself in the head!

You see once you died your family fell apart!

If that one didn’t sting

That’s okay…

Soon…

I’LL BRING YOU TO YOUR FUCKING KNEES!

I feel you beginning to break

This place has taken too much of a toll on you

I think you should know, there is no way to save Sara’s soul!

You can however open door #3 and rewatch her death

A personal favorite of mine, I wonder if her killer

GOT OFF ON HER FUCKING SCREAMS!

Aww, did that hurt?

Maybe you should stop your search

Behind every door is a new pain

A devastating memory

You see, I mix and blend the perfect concoction of pain

I bring about misery!

Oh, that’s still not enough?

Okay…I’m going to take all your worst nightmares

Then I’ll make them a reality!

Yes, I can hear your internal screams!

Keep fueling my sweet sadistic fantasy!

Another door, what’s that?

The Kid you sent straight into eternal torment!

Did it feel good, when you ended his soul?

I think some part of you liked it

Some part of you felt good inside

Admit it…

YOU WERE HAPPY TO SEE HIM DEAD!

IT MEANT YOU WERE THE ONE WHO SURVIVED!

Still, you try to run…but it is becoming harder now

Those internal screams starting to vocalize

I want to see your tears

I want to taste your suffering

I can’t wait to see you break!

It is going to happen…

I can feel you on the brink

Trying to keep it together

When suddenly I remind you of all the pain

In you the night you died

It may have happened fast

However the pain, felt eternal didn’t it?

The moment your aunt got the call

She threw herself 12 stories to her death

DID YOU FUCKING KNOW THAT?!

Such sweet ecstasy knowing that you had so many great memories

Now you come to this place and learn how it meant nothing!

Oh why are you on the ground?

Don’t give up now Ren

MY FUN IS ONLY FUCKING BEGINNING!

I think I’ll turn up the pain…

…Ever so slowly excelling that migraine!

You’re delirious now

You can barely see

All you will soon see is the madness and suffering!

ALL YOUR PAIN! ALL YOUR FEARS!

WITNESS THEM AT ONCE!

I WANT YOU TO CRY TILL YOU BLEED!

I’m relishing watching your psyche torn apart beautifully!

This is my place, I welcome you to your end

Now run ever so madly!

There you go…now maybe I’ll have you tear apart your face!

STILL I WANT MORE!

YOU’LL BE MY PSYCHOLOGICAL WHORE!

Now that I’m inside

I’m whispering inside your mind

There can be no escape

YOU ARE MY BITCH IN THIS PLACE!

Go over to that wall and bang your head on it till I say stop!

I want to watch you bleed!

That’s a good Ren

Keep it going

I pleasure myself to the sight of your psychological suffering!

Go ahead and laugh

I want to hear you madly cackling!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Can you hear me now?

Will you do anything for me?

YES!YES!YES!YES!HAHAHA!YES!

Mmm…but we have only just begun

I’m sure there is no escape for you now!

This will surely be fun!

You’re all mine…

…My lovely new plaything…

-The Clocktower: Welcome To My House Of Psychological Suffering-

Leave a Reply

