Entry 127: The Clocktower: Fragmented

What have I done/Survived/You’re a MONSTER!

This place tricked me/You did what you had to do/You’re SICK!

What is HAPPENING TO ME?!/You are stronger than before/ You’re PATHETIC!

Got to keep moving/NEVER STOP MOVING!/YOU SHOULD ROT HERE!

There has to be a way to free everyone?!/Who cares about them?/KILL YOURSELF!

SHUT UP!/HEHAHAHAHAHAHA!/I HOPE I DIE SOON!

FUCK!/FEED ME!/NO HOPE FOR A CHILD KILLER!

I swung my scythe against the wall/IT FELT GOOD!/I DESERVE NO HOPE!

AHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!! STOP IT!!!!!!! WHY?!!!!!!

Millions screamed in agony!/IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL CACOPHONY OF SCREAMS!/ Die…

You hurt only the souls within these walls!

There is no hope for you now!

I WILL NEVER GIVE UP!/I’LL TEAR YOU APART HAHAHAHAAHA!/Kill me quickly…

AAAHHH!!!!!/I WANT TO TASTE YOUR BLOOD!/It is all going to end painfully…

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! What’s wrong soul?

Feeling a tad split?

Conflicted…maybe a little insane?

Oh but this is just the beginning of your suffering!

Answer me this!/MMMmmmm…I’LL RIP IT FROM YOU SLOWLY!/I’m going to die…

Can I save everyone?/I JUST WANT TO KILL EVERYONE!/It’s no use, I’m joining them…

You can try…although I doubt you’ll survive…

The Clocktower rang its bell/THE RESET IS HAPPENING AGAIN!/Endless suffering…

I knew outside another soul/ HAS DIED HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!/No chance…

I now stood in a room/BLOOD EVERYWHERE!/This is how it ends?

I’m overcome with grief/IT HURTS SO WONDERFULLY!/I hate myself…

I see Sara tied to a bed/ SO NAKED AND VULNERABLE!/I can’t watch this…

She is being whipped/SUCH LOVELY BLOOD AND SCREAMS!/………..

STOP IT!/LISTEN TO HER AGONY!/…*Crying internally*…

THIS IS ALL YOUR FAULT REN! DO YOU EVEN CARE?!

OF COURSE I DO!/LOVE TO WATCH YOU SUFFER!/I just want to die…PLEASE!!!!

Reset/OH YAY! SUFFERING!/When will it end?

It’s a chainsaw this time/BLOOD ALL OVER US!/I deserve the suffering…

Reset

I try to use my scythe/IT DOESN’T STOP THE MAN OR HIS KNIFE!/Carved her up…

Reset

FUCKING STOP WILL YOU?!/THE HAMMER IS A NICE TOUCH!/I give up…*SLICE!*

Reset

WHAT IS THE POINT OF THIS?!/YES BEAT THE BITCH WITH YOUR FISTS!

Reset

NOOOOO!!!!!/YESSSS!!!! NOW HAVE HER MAKE YOU A SANDWICH!

Reset

I SWEAR TO YOU I’LL FIND A WAY TO TEAR YOU TO PIECES!!!!!/SHE HUNG HERSELF!!!

Reset

I feel something in me snap…all at once the other voices inside cease…

He has her hanging from a cross…I hear her screams!

I rush forth in a blind rage…

Reset

She is being drug down a blood soaked hall screaming!

I FEEL MY BLOOD BOILING!

Follow her…prove your resolve!

I look forward to watching all the ways she’ll scream in pain

I look forward to…WATCHING YOU BREAK!

There is no escape from my walls!

Just ask The Clocktower King…

HE KNOWS TRUE SUFFERING!!!!!

I rush down those blood soaked halls…

I have to hold out hope…for Sara…for the kid…

For my own sanity…

-The Clocktower: Fragmented-

Leave a Reply

