Entry 126: The Clocktower: Gun To Brain: End Game

Seeing Sara’s body used like this

It made me sick!

Staring ahead at the kid…he seemed soulless…

_____________________________

Get ready you two! 

The stakes are going to be higher than ever!

In one chair, a Reaper hoping to redeem the soul

Of his unrequited love

In the other…

A kid after VENGEANCE!!!!!!!!!!

2 enter this game

In the end

ONLY ONE WILL REMAIN!!!!!!!!!!

To win this game…simply survive

The rest will reveal itself in time

ARE YOU READY TO GET PSYCHOLOGICALLY FUCKED TO DEATH?!!!!

Hehehehe….I hope so!

________________________

The one I didn’t pick…

If only one of us can leave here alive…

Then I suppose he must die

It sounds cold, I know

Truth be told though

There is an endgame to this for me too

If I play this right…

I can save all of you

__________________________

The Clocktower began to shift

Everything was a haze

Then suddenly just like that

Two souls appeared…

They were scarred and afraid

They’d clearly been tortured

I heard that all too happy voice speak

_________________________

First person to press your button 

Wins round 1!

Side note though…

Doing so, kills these two!

_________________________

I’m not a fan of killing the innocent

However if I want to live I can’t hesitate

I must act faster than that Reaper

If I’m right about all this, then I know my path

__________________________

The Kid didn’t even hesitate!

His gaze was cold, he pressed that button

Looking me in the eye the whole time!

I felt a surge of pain

It felt as though my soul were being twisted

The button activated a device

Which stretched the two apart in front of us

The pain in their screams was nothing

Compared to the hot blood that sprayed all over us!

It was after this I felt my soul being twisted

A pain like no other…

Soon after came the sound of one being loaded into a chamber

It was coming from behind my head…

Click…

I thankfully wasn’t dead

_____________________________

Well…wasn’t that fun?!

Consider The Kid, winner of Round 1

If you haven’t figured it out…

There is a gun to the back of your head!

1 in the chamber 

Randomly spun…

You could already be dead Ren!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

______________________________

Ren, so that is your name then?

Do you care enough about her soul…

…To kill a kid?…

I’m banking on the fact she wouldn’t like that

If that is the case…this should be an easy win

At least…in terms of this competition

There was nothing easy about killing those two

Innocent souls stuck in the madness of this place

If I’m right about that evaluation I took…

A screen comes down and there is a naked woman

She is crawling on all fours and afraid…

I feel sick as I already know where this is going…

3 demonic monstrosities surround her

I have to keep up this facade…

They can’t know how much this hurts…

_______________________________

Round 2 is simple…

First to look away loses!

HAHAHAHAHAHA! 

This just gets even more fun!

I hope whoever loses doesn’t lose their brains…

…Just yet…

________________________________

I can’t believe this is happening?!

I can’t look away…but…this poor woman

I start to have PTSD, I see memories of Sara

I’m seeing her memories!

I see what happened to her family

All the while I watch this poor woman get beaten

Then raped…

These monsters, not even human, laugh

As they torture her so slowly

Then it happens…

They bring in a screaming kid…

I’m sorry Sara…

I look away…

I hear the screams of the woman

Then of the kid

It is all over…

Click…..

_____________________

WOW REN! You must want to die?

What do you say you actually participate?

The Kid looks cold…but I wonder if that will continue?

Round 3 is quite simply…

Psychological suffering of a different variety

We are about to find out just how cold you are Kid…

______________________

I’m overcome with a gnawing in my brain…

My family, they flash before me!

All the happy memories of our past

It is all shown…before suddenly…

I’m watching them slowly being killed…

I watch them flayed

See them raped

One time they are even slowly cooked

Then suddenly when I’m on edge everything ends…

Looking up, I see babies…on a conveyor belt…

They are headed for a grinder that has now opened…

Between us…

I’m overcome with guilt already…I’m barely keeping this up…

…Just got to hang on…

Longer than Ren…

______________________

I’m overcome with every emotion I’ve ever felt

Sorrow being the most pronounced

This horror show has to end…

I have to save Sara though…

If I don’t act…

I won’t get another chance…

SARA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FORGIVE ME! I MUST FIND A WAY TO GET YOU BACK!

It is then I notice the conveyor and the grinder…

The crying babies…

NO WAY!

I’m on edge…lost in my pain…

I have to find some way…to make this right…

I have to hold on…but to do so…I’m going to have to let go…

…of myself…

____________________

Now that you are both at your emotional suffering peak…the real fun can begin!

This round is going to come with a special twist…and a secret…

The twist is the agony you are about to suffer through

We’ve been testing your emotions…intentionally putting you on edge…

Now that emotion is going to be translated into constant physical pain!

On top of this, we are going to let these babies fall into the grinder

Every baby down not only is a real nice look at what a piece of shit you are

But also will amplify your psychological and physical suffering by 10x!

As for the secret…well whoever loses is going to find that one out real quick!

All you have to do is not press the button.

First to press the button loses…

_______________________

I’m in shock when suddenly the wave of pain hits me!

AHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One Baby, two Baby…constantly they fall

The pain amplifies and I’m on edge!

Ren sure picked an interesting time to decide he wants to win this game…

Another Baby and as I scream, I begin to think…

What if my parents were here…what if one of those babies had been me?

______________________

AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AUGHAHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!

I begin to cough up blood…

I have to believe there is a way to escape this place…and fix all this!

Eight babies…nine babies…Ten…AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!

I can’t take it anymore…I deserve this hell…

I’m about to press the button when all pain ends…

Everything falls silent…

______________________

It appears The Kid…has pressed his button first?!

I must admit…I didn’t expect this!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Time for the secret!

______________________

I stare at the kid…barely conscious…

Tears on his face

Poor kid, he must’ve been suffering the entire time

A bullet is loaded into the gun behind him…

One click…

Two CLICK…

THREE CLICK!

BOOM!

*Splatter*

I observe the hole in his skull…

He is dead…

His soul is dragged screaming!

I can hear his pain…echoing from the walls within

I’m released from the chair

I fall to my knees

WHY?????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What have I done?

Everything has faded…it is obvious everything with the game…

It all was a play on our minds…

The only thing real…

The emotion…the pain…

The Gun that fired the shot to the Kid’s brain…

The fact that I did the unthinkable to win…

I heard the dark, haunting laughter surround me

As well as the cries of pain!

The Clocktower had only just begun…

…Its true psychological torment and pain…

-The Clocktower: Gun To Brain: End Game-

 

5 thoughts on “Entry 126: The Clocktower: Gun To Brain: End Game

Leave a Reply

