Entry 124: The Clocktower: A Good Girl…

*Whispering*

Do it…cut, slice and dice

Kill yourself, it’ll be nice

You want to see your blood spill

There is nothing to live for

No hope…

Knife to my throat…I’m unsure what to think

The madness is beckoning me

Do I listen to this whispering

Echoing from the walls

That dark voice in the deepest recesses of my soul?

Do it…cut, slice and dice

Kill yourself, it’ll be nice

You want to see your blood spill

There is nothing left to live for

No hope…

Yes, that sound nice/NO! DON’T LISTEN TO THEIR LIES!

I should end it all/YOU HAVE EVERY REASON TO LIVE!

No more pain/YOU KNOW THAT IS A LIE!

No more suffering/IF YOU DIE HERE IT WILL ONLY BE SUFFERING!

The knife is to your throat, just end it all now

We’ve shown you how, in ever possible way

All you have to do is end it all today

It’ll be fun, do it with a smile on your face!

Yes…smile…/NO! THERE IS HOPE!

I think dying would be nice/ARE YOU CRAZY?! IT’D BE A WASTE OF LIFE!

Just smile and die/FOLLOWED BY ENDLESS SUFFERING AND CRYING!

Go ahead, use the knife/WHAT ABOUT THAT KIDS LIFE?!

A good girl smiles as she dies

A good girl wants to commit suicicde

A good girl uses that knife…

A good girl creates a bloody surprise…

Yes…a good girl smiles HA..HAHA…HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

A good girl wants to commit the bloodiest suicide!

The mirror had it right…I should just die…

WHAT ARE YOU SAYING! STOP!

YOU HAVE TOO MUCH LEFT TO DO!

NO REASON TO END IT LIKE THIS!

DON’T TRUST THOSE LIES

NEVER TRUST THE WHISPERS OF SUICIDE!

A good girl silences any screams of doubt…

A good girl does the brave things and kills herself…

Death is freedom from all this pain

In death, there will be no more suffering…

Don’t you want your family back?

Wouldn’t you like to be happy again?

You can, just use that knife

End yourself…take your life

Yes, that would be nice/NO THAT’S A LIE!

I could be happy again/NO, YOU’D ONLY BE SUFFERING!

HAHA! I could see my family again/LISTEN TO YOURSELF?! ARE YOU CRAZY?!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I THINK I’LL DO IT!

FIRST I’LL CARVE A SCAR ON MY CHEEK…SO VERY FUCKING SLOWLY!

Then I’ll watch my blood leak…h..Hah…HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Yes, a good girl loves to watch it flow

Slowly, as she makes another cut

LOOK AT THE BLOOD FLOW!

I think, I’ll make this suicide nice and slow…

Yes, you are beautiful

Keep cutting, make everyone proud

A good girl turns her suicide into a blood soaked art show…

I cut slowly, I want to relish my freedom from pain/NO PLEASE STOP!

Mmmm…look at my life…watch it flow out slowly/
NO SARA! YOU HAVE TOO MUCH TO LIVE FOR!

It’s my own twisted turn on!/THINK OF THE KID AND REN!

Yes, this is nice, another cut will be fun/SARA! STOP THIS! IT’S NOT YOU!

Why not carve a smile on my face?/WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME?!

Make it real slow, you want to feel the knife…
STOP! JUST STOP IT NOW! PLEASE!

Yes, be a good girl now/WHY CAN’T I STOP THIS MADNESS SOMEHOW?!

See, don’t you look so pretty?/*Internal crying* WHAT HAVE I DONE?!

Now what do you say we end this thing?/NO WHAT ARE YOU DOING?!

SLICE!SLICE!SLICE!SLICE!
STAB!STAB!STAB!STAB!

What…a…good…girl…I am now…

*Hanging on the edge of death and bleeding out*

*Collapsing now*

-The Clocktower: A Good Girl…-

 

 

4 thoughts on “Entry 124: The Clocktower: A Good Girl…

    • That is a very nice thing of you to say. If you can feel the story so to speak, I’m doing what I intend to do. I can def feel it when I’m writing it and that makes Entry’s like this one a tad overwhelming for me.

      Thank you for stopping by! I always appreciate your thoughts. I also want you to know I appreciate the fact you take time out of your life to read what I write.

      Cheers! ^_^

      Liked by 1 person

      • I follow a lot of people, and there’s a few who I try to religiously drop in on and read their new stuff, yours is always up near the top of the list. If I could think of one word to describe your stuff it’s visceral, pure emotion, that you can feel, almost touch!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Well I’m glad you think so. I am also humbled that you hold my blog so highly. I only hope to be blessed with a long enough life time to bring many more decades of this to those who read.

        I’m thankful for you and everyone who reads my work. You all truly make this that much more fun for me. ^_^

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

