Entry 106: SinisterStoryTime #6: Tabitha’s Basement

*Thump Thump* *Thump Thump*

What is that sound?

*Pound! Pound!* *POUND! POUND!*

It comes from beneath my feet

*Rattle! Rattle!* *Rattle! Rattle!*

Something tries to open my basement door

It happens this way every night since I bought this house

There was no mention of this when I signed the lease

Mallory…Mallory?

Her cold voice whispers into my ear

Come down here sweet soul

The disembodied woman’s voice sends ice through my veins

Mommy? Mommy?

A voice perfectly mimicking my dead daughters says to me

It’s not my daughter, this I know

She died a long time ago…

One night I decided I’d had enough

I’m leaving this place and never looking back I told myself

I ripped open my front door only to find as I stepped outside

I was still trapped within

SOMEHOW I WAS WITHIN THE WALLS OF THIS HOUSE AGAIN!

Desperately I tried again and again…yet I’d always be in my livingroom…

I honestly don’t believe this is the house’s doing

Somehow, someone way…the woman in the basement is doing this

Mallory? Mallory? Why don’t you come down and play?

Come down it’ll be fun…just ask that husband of yours…

He was brave coming down here all alone

Trying to keep you safe from the sounds only you heard

We had lots of fun…don’t you want to see what became of him?

*Moaning and sounds of passionate sex*

THUD! AHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!

I hear my husbands screams, impossible as that may be…

Seeing as he has been missing since night number 3

OOOooohhh yes…we had LOTS OF FUN!!!! HAHAHAHA!

I tried calling the police but none of my phones did anything

She was always the one on the other line, constantly taunting

It’s night 104…I’m not sure what to do anymore…

I THOUGHT I’D JUST STARVE!

Somehow though, the pantry was always stocked with fresh food?!

I thought I’d go on a hunger strike once…but she somehow stopped me…

I’M NOT SURE HOW! I FELL ASLEEP AND AWOKE TO FIND I ATE A FEAST!!!!

I’M….SO…..SCARED! She gives me all these horrible nightmares!

I’ve dreamt of suicide, torture, pain!

Anything would be a sweet release from this…SUFFERING!

How is it she controls even my dreams?!

I tried stabbing myself, she took away my knife

I was going to shoot myself but somehow I heard only a

*Click!* *Click!*

IN SPITE OF THE FACT I KNOW THE GODDAMN GUN’S FULLY FUCKING LOADED!

Mallory? Mallory? Come down tonight so I can end your suffering…

I can’t do this anymore…OKAY YOU FUCKING BITCH!

Slowly I get up and walk down to the basement door…

Turning the door knob I hear a

*Click*

As I walk down each step I hear the door slam shut behind me!

I reach the bottom of the steps to see dead husbands eviscerated body!

She torutred him again and again…still feasting on his heart…or what’s left of it

I also see my dead little girl, she’s being fed on by dogs, she’s been ripped to pieces!

HOW THE FUCK IS SHE DOWN HERE?!

SHE DIED LONG BEFORE WE CAME HERE!!!!!!

From the shadows I heard a sound…she was now behind me

There was a mirror and in it I saw a woman in a long black dress

Long black hair, shadows obscuring her face, except for her lips

Still soaked in blood

Slowly, erotically she licked her lips, giggling as she did.

Hi Mallory…I’ve prepared you a bed…

Licking my face she smiled and said

Let’s begin…shall we…

I was quickly brought over and thrown into bed

My clothes ripped off, she had her way

I could do nothing but pray it would all end soon

Please God, let his end quickly!

It did not though

It seemed she liked to play with those she tortured

She even had a camera recording everything!

I asked her what her name was as she shoved my face between her legs

TABITHA!

She cried out in bliss!

Then she pulled me up by my chin, cut me slowly with a knife on the face

Rubbed my blood on her lips…before making out with me.

As the night went on, she became more rough

At one point turning me around, grabbing me by the hair

Smiling into the camera she took her knife and rammed it between my legs

Again and again I screamed in AGONY!

Everytime I screamed Tabitha would moan

Long was this night that would never end

She did worse things to me…

Stringing me up with razor wire from a pipe above the bed

Tabitha relished in slowly cutting on my naked body

A cut here…a cut there

Slowly she let the blood drain from my body

Delirious and weak, I watched her collect the blood she didn’t drink in bottles

Occasionally she would burn me with a cigarette

I only wish to wake you a bit my pet…wouldn’t want the fun to end too quick

Whistling into the shadows I saw my dead husband several other things come

All were male or so it looked…though not all were human

Tabitha took me down and removed the razor wire from my wrists

She then handcuffed me to a pipe at the end of the bed…

The sick bitch made sure the camera got my face

FRESH MEAT BOYS! HAVE FUN POUNDING AND TORTURING THIS ONE!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Oh, they had their way as I cried out in pain and shame…

Torturing & raping me, I thought when would this night end!

Eventually it did….she recorded everything including my death…

I was ready when it came…

It didn’t make it any less painful when she gleefully took a chainsaw

Showing it slowly into me from behind, the metal teeth slowly ripping me to shreds!

THE BITCH LAUGHED AND KEPT ME AROUND LONG ENOUGH TO FEEL EVERYTHING!

I died that night, thankful it would all finally end…until that is, I heard a music box

To my horror I awoke, I knew I must be dead!

Still, there stood Tabitha once again…her smile sickening me…

Oh you thought death is where it would all end?

A tape played on a tv in front of me…

It was of everything I’d experienced until death

Strangest thing was I was strapped to a chair to watch this tape

Every emotion I felt, every pain…I FELT IT AGAIN AS IT HAPPENED ON TAPE!

Tabitha smiled and kissed me on the cheek

Now that you’re dead, the real fun can begin

You’re mine my sweet, and now we have an eternity of these tapes

So many memories we will create!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!

-SinisterStoryTime #6: Tabitha’s Basement-

 

 

10 thoughts on “Entry 106: SinisterStoryTime #6: Tabitha’s Basement

    • I’m shocked but humbled that you were left speechless! I’m drinking coffee and getting ready to head to work. I’ve been awake since 2:30 this morning trying to get this one written and posted.

      It’s pretty dark…even for me…

      I’m glad you enjoyed it and thank you so much for reading and commenting!

      Cheers! ^_^

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

