Entry 105: Meats! Meats! Carniverous Treats!

MEATS! MEATS! CARNIVEROUS TREATS!

Come one, come all and taste my sweet delicacies!

I’m back in Black Winter once again

Ready to give you the best meat you can eat!

I assure you I can not be beat!

I HAVE THE TASTIEST MEATS YOU COULD EVER HAVE!

Also, you could not say no to my GLORIOUS MOUSTACHE!!!!!!!!

Voted best mustache every year since 1992

I come before you now as I do every year

To celebrate Fall and Winter here in the darkest town of all!

My favorite place to sell, come citizens of Black Winter

See what I have to sell

I assure you there is a meat for all…unless you are the scariest beast of all!

A NON MEAT EATER!

How can you live with yourselves?!

Oh Timmy, one of my favorite customers

Let me see, I have something special for you

Ah, here we are…the meat you sent me

It is complete to your requirements

Also it’s half off this time kid because

HA!! THAT’S YOUR DEAD OLDER SISTER YOU’RE EATING!

*munch,munch*

MMMMmmm….YUMMY!!!!!!!!

Glad you’re enjoying that you demented soul

What’s that you say, you are giving me your living, breathing…babysitter

In trade?

That’s way more than I asked for…

GUESS WHAT EVERYONE?!

*Muffled screams and struggling*

LOOKS LIKE I’M GIVING FREE SAMPLES AND A LIVE DEMONSTRATION!

BABYSITTERS ON THE MENU COURTESY OF THE CANNIBAL KID!

*Crowd clamors and cheers! They all begin to sling along*

MEATS! MEATS! CARNIVEROUS TREATS!

MEAT KEEPER GIVE ME SOMETHING DELICIOUS TO EAT!

First my friends you gut her and watch the blood spread

Make sure not to lose too much and to have a bucket ready

It can be used for drinking and seasoning

Whatever you are feeling that day

Also if you have excess meat as is the case with this pretty dead face!

HAHAHAHAHA!

Thank you, I’m here till Spring,

Anyways notice how she has plenty of extra meat in her ass and breasts

Provided everything is real like in this case, cut and store for later if you need too

A deep freeze will usually do until you’ve made room in your stomach for more

Truly it’s a beautiful art, you can even use the heart!

Hell if you want, you can keep some meat on the ribs

Or you can use the ribs as a trophy if your into that sort of thing

I don’t judge if you know what I mean

*Wink*

FREE SAMPLES FOR EVERYBODY!

DO YOU PREFER YOUR MEAT RAW OR COOKED?!

I HAVE BABYSITTER MEAT FOR EVERYBODY!

Do you prefer a meat sandwich with tons of meat

Or simply strips of flesh

Perhaps you prefer your meat a little more fresh?

*Pulls back curtain to reveal living humans bound and gagged*

As you can see, I have plenty to eat that still live if that’s what you need.

Don’t mind their muffled screams, I’ve got something else as well

Would you prefer severed heads?

I hear if you use the eye juices, it goes perfect on deviled eggs!

Maybe you hate men and want to promote your feminist agenda?

Well I can sell you fresh cock!

I could you sell you the whole man if you prefer to chop it off while he lives

Maybe as a demonstration perhaps?

That’d really wow your convention!

Regardless, even if you just like the taste of this type of meat

I have a special seasoning that even after severed will keep it fresh and juicy!

I never judge and I’ll even give it at a special deal of 2 for 1!

“I’ll PAY FOR 30!”

Yes ma’am! I’ll even let you have the whole body for that price!

Would anyone like a heart or two?

There is plenty of that to go around too!

I have legs, I have tongues, I have any type of meat you could ever want!

For the right price you’ll see

I have just what you need!

It’s all at my booth

Just ask for Mortimer of MEATS! MEATS! CARNIVEROUS TREATS!

Get this meat while you can

I’m only here till Spring Black Winter!

*Line forms and people continue to sing

-MEATS! MEATS! CARNIVEROUS TREATS!-

12 thoughts on “Entry 105: Meats! Meats! Carniverous Treats!

    • He comes through when Falls about to hit because of certain celebrations go on in Black Winter during Fall & Winter. There are other vendors too, but they aren’t there yet.

      I was at work today and he was singing this song and I was like humming along. It was fun! I was like, well I know what Entry is happening next. It was my long day though and I was super excited to get home and share it with everyone! Xp

      YAY FOR FOOD!

      Thank you for reading sweet soul.

      Cheers! ^_^

      Liked by 1 person

    • I like your directorial vision on this one! Thanks for sharing what you see, and for reading and commenting!

      Yeah, it is catchy, I was hearing it all day at work in my mind yesterday. I was so excited I was humming along and couldn’t wait to get home and share it! ^_^

      Like

  1. This one was so much fun for me to read. It has this carnival of the dead thing going and I was imaging this mustached madman just dancing around distributing his wares. I can only imagine the glory of his prize winning mustache…

    Liked by 1 person

    • Haha! This one was a ton of fun to write as well! Yes, the mustache is quite amusing! Xp

      He pretty much does just what you are thinking. There are other vendors and perhaps I will touch on them as Fall & Winter hit Black Winter. Tomorrow I already know what I’m doing just because it’s been playing in my head all day today. Xp

      I was treated to an entire concert and it was amazing…now if only I could choose what song. I’m pretty sure I have a fair idea of what I’m picking.

      I’m getting ahead of myself though.

      Thank you so much for your thoughts and for reading Corey!

      Cheers! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

