Entry 99: A Killer View #3: My Finest Art

I really like you my oh so sweet

Tonight I will taste you like a beautiful treat

The supple taste of your flesh…

Let’s just say, it will be delicious

All the time I’ve been watching and waiting

Thinking of the night we will cement our loving sentiments

Well, at least I will

I’m staring at you from your closet, you just got out of the shower

Just the thought, sends me into some kind of wonderfully twisted shock!

You and I are meant for one another

I saw the way you looked at me when you were in the office

You even said you felt you needed to move

Given that promotion from corporate

I bet you were quite the whore as you worked your way to the next floor!

That is fine, for tonight I will give you something to truly remember me by

Oh, no, don’t get dressed…I was quite enjoying the view

I think it is time I step out and introduce myself…properly to you

Oh no, don’t bother to scream

That cell phone of yours will do nothing

Ripping it from your hand before you have a chance to call anyone

I give you one hell of a back hand

YOU STUPID BITCH! YOU VILE WHORE!

TONIGHT I WILL SHOW YOU HOW QUICK JEKYLL CAN TURN TO HYDE!

I grab you and you struggle as I force you to undress

Perhaps now you truly understand how I’ve felt for so long

YES SCREAM! You’re the idiot who bought a place so out of the way

YOUR SCREAMS ARE MY SERENITY!

Poor little rabbit, I have you in my trap

Now is the time you get to feel all my SUFFERING!

5 long years now we have worked in the same place

You never bothered to notice me till I killed your little friend

Guess what bitch, taste my pent up feelings for you!

YES! Amazing how quiet you get when you have something to silence you

It is clear you are all bark and no bite

Why…you haven’t even bothered to bite me at all

Maybe it has something to do with the gun to your head

What’s that? I can’t hear you through all the choking

My dear, keep on your knees and keep it classy

Wow, now I know what corporate sees in you

You really do show quite the initiative…don’t you?

Violently pulling you off and throwing against the vanity

It really is something to ride you as I force you to watch in your own mirror

Tell me, does it make my feelings for you any clearer?!

All of this could’ve been avoided if you didn’t treat me like some animal

The way you looked at me when you found out about your dead friend

All those classes you took in self defense

It really is a turn on my dear to see that none of it helped you

None of it stopped me from mounting you like my steed

I bet daddy would be proud to find out his daughters a cheap whore

Another soul that is turned for tricks

I’d tell you to make me a sandwich after we’re through but you’ll be dead

So I guess that isn’t something you’ll be able to do!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! YES! STRUGGLE!

I never intended to use this gun…

It isn’t even loaded, how does that make you feel?

It’s just a prop in a play to make sure you did your part

I prefer knives anyways…they are much more personal!

Well, that was a wonderfully sweet release

Really my dear, thank you for giving this classy gentleman a good time

However, now I have what I wanted so…

There is no use for you as you bore me now

I think now is the part where I kill you

Oh wow, look at how much blood comes from your head

I learned about the corners of things from your dead best friend!

She was just a means to an end, so I could get what I wanted

To bed where you belong, I’m going to tie each of your limbs

The more you struggle more painful your end will be

You really should smile for the camera, shouldn’t you?

It makes no difference, I’ve been watching you for quite some time

Perhaps you didn’t notice this, but I’ve been here many times

Once to install the cameras you didn’t know were in your house

I wanted to make the perfect film

I’m going to let the world see your suffering!

Sadly for you, you’ll be a star post mortem…

No worries though, I’ll make sure a copy is sent to everyone of your beloved relatives!

Oh, you thought I cared about being caught?

No, you are going to be my one true piece of art!

I’ll be through with that boring 9-5 grind

After everyone sees what becomes of you…I’LL BE IMMORTALIZED!

Now that you are all tied up, I’m going to grab my tools of the trade

Let us see…a hammer

SLAM! CRUNCH! Well, I guess that is effective in making you scream

As well as preventing you from running

No worries, I have more things to test and see

You my dear, have only just begun your suffering and screams

I think I’ll have a smoke and perhaps I’ll put my cigarette out

On that once beautiful body of yours

Does that burn just right for you?

Always screaming but I have more

I think I’ll use my knife to carve my initials into you

There, now you really are a piece of art, millions are going to watch you

I suppose you want all of this to end

…Very well then…

Let’s slather you in honey my dear

No worries, your end is near

I just am going to rub one out on your face real quick,

Clean my hands, because I’m a man of class

You know what I’ll miss?

Watching your amazing ass bounce as I rode you

Allow me to grab the handheld real quick

First though, I brought these ants just for you

I think I’ll let them start to feed

Pouring them out they began their feast

Your screams really were something

I watched and recorded everything!

Sending out copies of your end to your family and friends

It wasn’t long before I uploaded the vid to every possible streaming site

Dark Web, or otherwise

When I was sure you weren’t going to make it and you were going to die

I dialed 911 and told them to come get me

I lit up another smoke and waited for the inevitable

Now here I sit, being given my due process

The police asked all the usual questions but when they asked why

I told them you were merely a born victim

I think they understand as everyone does now…

I mean it was quite the killer view

Still they will never truly understand what’s in my mind

Which is why with a quick slight of hand I got hold of an officers gun

Then I ended myself in front of everyone

When I awoke I saw the funniest thing

A sign that read, Welcome To Black Winter stood before me…

It really was quite…

…A killer sight…

-A Killer View #3: My Finest Art-

 

61 thoughts on “Entry 99: A Killer View #3: My Finest Art

    • Well, I’m glad you think so. Like SST (SinisterStoryTime) entry’s I will admit I was a tad bit nervous writing this one. Not because of content because I’m not censoring for anyone but…more the length & and the fact it was the 3rd and final one in these series of entry’s.

      I mean, you will likely see this guy in other entries but it won’t be the same storyline. Anyways, thanks so much for reading! I’m going to get to catching up on everyone else’s stuff since I’m done posting entry’s for today.

      Cheers! ^_^

      Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you once again and I promise I won’t ramble as much this time. Xp

      I’m excited you enjoyed it, especially the end! Yes, Black Winter has a way of drawing all types in. It may seem like they are all killers and sin, but not everyone is.

      This guy is though, obviously. Thank you so much for taking the time to read both entries and for leaving your thoughts.

      Cheers! Have an amazing day! ^_^

      Liked by 1 person

      • You’re most welcome, it’s always a delight to read what you share in your comments. Again, I want to compliment and congratulate you on your creation of “Black Winter”, it’s the perfect environment for your stories to come to life and to thrive in. I hope you’re having a creative evening! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • Mm…I’m having a pretty good evening thus far. I’m a bit on edge because of my team playing football right now isn’t playing as well as they should.

        Anyways, outside of football, everything is going great! ^_^ I hope your evening is every bit as creative as ever! I also hope you have a wonderful night. πŸ˜‰

        Cheers! ^_^

        Liked by 1 person

      • Nah, you were the one correcting me. πŸ˜‰ I was just realizing how my rambling led to a silly oversight on my part.

        I think I might watch American Psycho soon. Now I’m really rambling. πŸ˜‰ You are just a fun soul to ramble to I guess. @_@

        Liked by 1 person

      • “American Psycho soon”, as in tonight? I’ve never seen it, with Christian Bale? Which seems odd to me because I like him, especially how far he goes to create a character. Thank you, I can be a great rambler myself. πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      • YAY! A fellow rambler! Yes, American Psycho (Christian Bale). I definitely agree with you, the dude is someone I greatly respect for his ability to really create and become a character. Have you ever seen The Machinist?

        He is certainly in fine form in that one. He is a very talented actor which is a large part of why I love American Psycho so much. Oh…and yes, I meant as in tonight.

        Soon…I’m going to watch it again. I almost got side tracked though because I was going to watch it (DVD) and then I went on NetFlix and saw Jaws and remembered it has been a while since I saw that too.

        Okay, two totally different movies (mostly) but two movies I enjoy. I wish American Psycho were on NetFlix though. I like streaming my movies. More convenient considering I spend much of my time here on my IPad. πŸ™‚

        Like

      • Yes! I was totally going to mention it, what he manged to achieve in “The Machinist” is remarkable, such a brilliant and disturbing film.

        Okay, I’m going to watch it, “American Psycho”. I love to stream my stuff, so convenient. Sometimes if you can’t stream them by way of NetFlix you can find them on YouTube, I also came across this oddball site that has a lot of stuff you can’t always find elsewhere. I like odd films, etc.

        Liked by 1 person

      • It’s okay that they don’t have it on NetFlix, as you are right, I can find it elsewhere if need be. I could just watch it on DVD. I love odd (and obscure films) as well.

        You really should watch American Psycho if you get the chance. It is a classic in my opinion. One of Christian Bale’s best roles. Dude can act. Yeah, I have The Machinist. So awesome to see someone else who appreciates the movie. I’m not saying it is under appreciated but you’d be surprised how many people I come across who don’t even know what that movie is.

        Liked by 1 person

      • I completely agree, I think it’s still, and was so under appreciated by the masses, not by the industry of course. He is kind of like Robert De Niro, (“Raging Bull”, “Taxi Driver” also “Cape Fear”) in how he preps for a part. I’m going to plan on watching it tomorrow, I should be able to find it. Oh gosh, I love the magic of film! (“Gosh”, is not normally in my vocabulary, haha!)

        Liked by 1 person

      • Heh, you are right…he is very DeNiro in his approach. Speaking of magic, you soul seem to have quite the magical abilities. All kinds of craziness aside, (short version) we came back and won the game 21-20, several times seeming like the Panthers were going to beat us but even when they had a shot at a 50 yd. field goal in the end, they missed.

        So you have some kind of magic! Thank you! πŸ˜‰ Oh and no worries, I totally get the vocab thing. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • Honestly, it wouldn’t have been too weird (at least to me). Paranormal, magic, etc…It’s very in my wheelhouse in terms of belief and understanding. ^_^

        I wouldn’t be very surprised if it turned out you actually used magic. πŸ˜‰

        So, I haven’t gotten to watching that movie yet. Xp I’m procrastinating. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • Ha-ha, never put off until tomorrow what you can do today (your movie). I always found that term a little bit off. Besides everything is loyal and will always wait until your ready. Anything that’s not loyal is unworthy, *smiling*.

        Magic is a very fascinating thing. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yep…I suppose the reasoning everyone puts so much weight to that phrase is because many think of that from the perspective that one never knows how many days they have left on the earthly plane.

        So they immediately give that validation. I like your thinking. Magic is fascinating. Loyalty is a very overlooked quality. It’s hard to find but it’s important in my opinion…maybe the word I was looking for was elusive…

        Oh well, thanks for the amazing discussions. I figure if tomorrow doesn’t matter much until you’re there. I always hope to have tomorrow but I am also well aware of how quickly that can be taken away.

        Cheers! ^_^

        Liked by 1 person

      • It’s very cool to ask. Your writing captures a lot of interesting ideas/concepts, and you appear quite comfortable exploring these ideas. This is why I was just a bit surprised about the mirror. What is your superstition? A broken mirror? Looking into a dark mirror? Just politely curious, I have to keep in mind that not everyone thinks like I do. I hope that makes some sense.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Mm…I’m very comfortable exploring these ideas, mostly because of my morbid curiosity. Just because something scares me or makes me uncomfortable, doesn’t mean I’m not extremely intrigued by it.

        I’ve always been that way. The bad luck thing, yeah, I guess that could have something to do with it but, actually there is a much deeper reason behind that. I know we briefly discussed mirrors and the possibilities of them holding any number of things within or on the other side of them.

        I strongly believe they (at least are capable) of holding long since gone souls or even demons. Childhood experience is a very key factor in my innate fear of them. That is very much tied into the strength of my belief when it comes to things like mirrors.

        Clowns, I absolutely despise far more than mirrors. I know it’s pretty normal to not like clowns or to have a fear of them, but in the case of clowns I always found them wildly disturbing and unnatural. Smiling all the time, I feel as though that means they hide some sick depression. Kind of like comedians often being the most depressed.

        I’m getting off topic with my rambling. I don’t think I’d ever fully discuss the mirror thing but regardless of fears, I am often still curious and intrigued, my writing is a way to explore those themes. Not everything I write about is something I fear, but if you read close enough, you will be able to tell what does make me uncomfortable.

        Enough about me though…I’m boring (and despite my rambling I really find it sickening to speak about myself). Fun fact: I use my alias because I have a stalker out there. πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      • We have a lot to talk about. I will share the mirror in more detail with you, I promise. Children are keenly aware of many things, that others are unable to see or are even aware of. Clowns, I find incredibly disturbing and don’t have any time or energy for them whatsoever. Fear is good, it keeps you paying attention. Exploring and learning is what keeps our insides alive and keeps us motivated. Please don’t mistake me for a person who offers up a loving affirmation everyday, this is not me. I may sound like an earth muffin I’m not. Far from it. YOU are not boring at all, in fact the contrary.

        Apologies for the delay, typing in this little box can be challenging. Love the phrase, “morbid curiosity”, please always be curious.

        Liked by 1 person

      • I would never consider you an earth muffin? I don’t think you someone who gives loving affirmations everyday. So no worries there. I enjoy our conversations and consider you a friend (if that’s cool with you) or at least a soul I feel I can relate to in some way.

        Yes, typing in this tiny box (or at least it feels that way to me) can be a challenge. I think you get me well enough. I know I promised to stop talking like ages ago, but insomnia and I are joined at the hip so I’m up despite my need to work tomorrow.

        I already think I know where Entry 100 is going to go. Not sure if I’ll post it just after midnight or sometime after I get in from work tomorrow…depends on if I ever sleep.

        So, no worries, we will talk about mirrors and stuff another time. I’d very much enjoy continuing that discussion some time. Oh and yes, Clowns are up there on my list of things that down right terrify me.

        Thank you Mia! ^_^

        Liked by 1 person

      • Quite cool with me, friend. Thank you, likewise, always nice to have another to relate to. I too know insomnia, ugh! Entry 100, love numbers, they are fantastic too! I’m looking forward to reading it. Yes definitely, I would enjoy continuing the discussion. Have fun with the creative process. Wishing you a wonderful day at work tomorrow. You’re always most welcome!

        Liked by 1 person

      • It is when it comes to my writing (or mad dashing our packing and readying to move) Labor Day weekend was an emphasis on Labor and not so much having time off. It’ll be worth it ultimately though, we got a lot done. ^_^

        Being up late at night inspires me. I’m always thinking (prob a big reason for my insomnia). Go figure.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yeah, she stalks my family and I. Thankfully never really going far, but she sure tries to on the Internet. I’m sorry to hear you have to deal with that bullshit too. I’ve found once you have a stalker, they will never stop.

        Sadly laws make it next to impossible to do much about it quite often. Proving it is hard enough, especially if it is online (I know you would think that would be easy but it isn’t).

        Heh, I also wanted to say in regards to the previous reply, earth muffin is certainly the most interesting description I’ve heard someone give before (even in regards to saying you aren’t one).

        Liked by 1 person

      • Sad, that begs the question, to what end and why? Oh yeah, I think anything online becomes fair game. *Laughing* In my mind an “earth muffin” is kind of like a mother earth person, and there is nothing wrong with that, it’s just not me. I’m always a little concerned that when I share things I sound like a tree-hugging earth muffin. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • To no end…and I’m not entirely sure why? I once thought I knew, but now I’m fairly sure I don’t. Oh no worries, though often I find you have quite the keen insight I would never consider you a peace loving earthly wisdom hippie type. Xp (Nothing wrong with souls like that either).

        I was laughing and simultaneously perplexed when you said Earth Muffin initially. I got the general idea but it was still amusing. ^_^

        Liked by 1 person

    • Haha! Thank you. I appreciate it. I was inspired by it in some ways. I also really love that movie! Might watch it tonight if I need to calm down depending on how the 2nd half of my Broncos game goes.

      Thank you for reading and commenting.

      Cheers! ^_^

      Liked by 1 person

      • Perhaps that makes it better? πŸ˜‰ I don’t know. I could prob go into a long ramble about my interpretations but to be honest, even I have a hard time understanding that one.

        GoogleFu it and perhaps you will see what the director had in mind?

        Liked by 1 person

      • I read a few theories, but nothing conclusive. I’ll have to watch the movie again, and perhaps from a more enlightened point of view, the ending will make more sense. Thanks for the suggestion! I look forward to reading more entries.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. You are killing it in every possible way. Not only is this an awesome trilogy (conclusion?) – you tied it into Black Winter. I’m literally sitting here smiling as I write this because I feel like you are evolving this work to the next level and I’m just watching it happen.

    I think this layering you are doing is very, very smart. Not only are you building on the past two entries, you are tying it into a larger universe. What a perfect resident to add to Black Winter. I’m sure there is a special place just waiting with a mint on the pillow.

    I don’t need to say it because it’s you, but keep up this amazing work πŸ˜€ As always, I’m just sitting in my lawn chair with binoculars watching Black Winter from afar.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m glad you enjoyed this! Yes, this is the conclusion to that series. It isn’t the end of the killer but it is the end of that series of poems itself. I am greatly humbled and truly honored that you think so highly of my writing.

      I’m glad I could make someone smile today. ^_^

      The town is aware of you and your binoculars/lawn chair. πŸ˜‰

      Like

      • Well, I just happened to come across your blog after reading a bit about the concept of letting each sides of our inner polarities feel free to express themselves. And that it is healthy. So, first of all, I thought that was an interesting coincindance. And then I was reading and I felt that you really went there, took it all the way, which I also appreciated. So I thought it was super creative that you didn’t hold back like most people do and weren’t afraid. Willing to just keep writing and see what happens. If that is part of what you were doing at all lol. This is a long comment

        Liked by 1 person

      • You are very kind and you aren’t too far off. I don’t water down or censor what I write (and I never will) for anyone. I never expected to have anyone read what I wrote when I first started this blog. It is an outlet of sorts.

        It is far more than that but basically I’d still be writing regardless of if anyone read it or not. I have to…

        Thank you for taking the time to read and I very much appreciate your kind words, your thoughts, and your views on what you’ve read. Side note: I don’t believe in coincidence. πŸ˜‰

        Cheers! ^_^

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

