Entry 93: Eve

Brothers & Sisters

Here we meet again

Luna, here our cries

We present to you another willing sacri-

*Cough*

We present to you another willing-

*Vomits blood*

*The naked sacrifice suddenly smirks and the lights in the building begin to flicker*

We present to you another willing sacrifice

I of course speak of your pathetic disciple laying on the floor

His blood spurting up as his organs turn to mush and he vomits it all on the floor

Your entire congregation all about to become unwilling sacrifices to…

…ME!…

*Dark hymns begin to chant, echoing from the shadows as The Cult Of The Moon screams*

Do you see them, utter fools

They are falling to their knees

Hear their screams

Listen as they writhe in agony and pain!

Watch them as I rip them limb from limb

Simply by staring at them

*Cult members are split in two, The “Sacrifice” now breaks her chains pulling her blindfold away, smiling at everyone’s pain!*

Listen closely dear Luna

It’s your biggest fear come back to haunt you!

I will kill all, make you watch

When I’m through I’ll drag you to Black Winter and slit your throat

I’LL FUCKING RIP YOU IN TWO!

ANOTHER DEAD FUCKING GOD EXPOSED AS A FRAUD!

I won’t stop there, I’ll kill every fucking God!

Together you can all rot!

BLACK WINTER IS GOING TO BE MINE!

To those out there who claim no God

Simply looking for something that isn’t some imaginary fraud

Look no further here I am

Worship me, flesh and blood you can actually see

I promise you everything you can dream!

I’m talking actual miracles, ones you can see with your own eyes!

Not something told to you in your fairy tale manuscript!

You see I’m a real fucking God,

So get down on your knees and get to showing your devotion to me!

I promise not to disappoint, when you pray to me you will actually get what you need

Not silence and told to have faith by some preacher who prays to a deity in his mind

No proof that they exist

Bringing about senseless wars and pain all in their name 

Amen…

HA! THEIR FUCKING FULL OF SHIT!

*Hooded shadows come out, slowly killing what remains of The Cult Of The Moon*

Hear me & witness the birth of madness & suffering

The product of a life time of pain, some black magic

And a false God who claimed everything would change

If I just waited patiently and had a little more faith

FAITH WON’T BRING BACK MY DEAD FAMILY!

IT WON’T END THE PAIN OF WATCHING MY BABY DIE!

PRAY AS I FUCKING MAY, NOTHING ENDED HER SLOW DEATH!

A FUCKING DISEASE AND NO HELP AS LIVED ON MY KNEES

PRAYING EVERY FUCKING DAY!

THEN YOU HAD THE FUCKING GALL TO MAKE ME WATCH 

THE MAN I LOVE GET HACKED TO PIECES BY SOME SICK FUCK!

WHERE WAS GOD THEN?!

WELL TO ALL FUCKING GODS I SAY 

THESE BODIES ARE JUST THE FUCKING BEGINNING!

I WILL LET YOU WATCH AS I ROB YOU OF YOUR CONGREGATIONS

COMMIT BLASPHEMIES INSIDE YOUR HALLOWED HALLS!

FORNICATE WITH YOUR MOST LOYAL OF FAITH!

I WILL FIND THOSE OF YOU WHO EXIST AND EVERY FUCKING ONE OF YOU…

…ARE GOING TO WIND UP IN A BODY BAG!…

When it all ends…just remember, I am your own creation

To those who swear loyalty I promise you nothing but bliss

You may call me Eve

On your knees and pray for the death of your Gods today

*Eve steps out of the hall of worship, a trail of bodies and blood in her wake…*

-Eve-

6 thoughts on “Entry 93: Eve

Leave a Reply

