Entry 91: My Secret Love

Hi, it is me again

The woman who calls you from time to time

Leaving you messages and poems

Answering machines filled with nothing but my moans

You seem confused, a bit terrified even

I find it quite cute

Even now as I watch you sleep

You having no idea I’m there

Yet some part of you must

You seem uneasy

There is no reason to be

I would never hurt you…unless I must

I killed your best friend, I sent you her head

She tried to come between you and me

We wouldn’t want that now would we?

She had secret feelings for you

They weren’t worthy of your time and attention

You see I stalked her too

I watched and listened to everything she said about you

Then one night I cut her head off as she slept

Shortly after that, I killed all her friends too

Their deaths were much more graphic and filled with blood

It was all for you my secret love

You may be wondering how it is there was no trace of me?

The murderer/your secret lover

No worries, I have the video of what I did

I’ve sent it to your email.

Consider it a gift, a sign of faith

I won’t let anyone come between us

I just finished burying your cat

Damn thing didn’t seem to like me popping in and out so I crept in today

Killing it and leaving your door open, making you think, she got out

Simultaneously leaving you at unease, wondering who came in so easily?

You were so cute calling the police as though there was something they could do

I’ll kill all of them too…do you want me to?

I feel myself breathing heavily, pleasuring myself

Staring at you from your window

Soon, I will come in, then the real fun will begin

I’m going to make you scream

Push your head between my thighs

Lapping me up like the dog I know you are

For men are nothing but beasts

Women need them to please

You won’t be able to say no

We are going to take turns riding one another

You are going to try to break me

I will definitely break you

When we’re through, the neighbors are going to think someone died

Perhaps someone will tonight

I mean if you get the funny idea of rejecting me that is.

See you soon my secret love

I’m always watching you

-My Secret Love-

16 thoughts on “Entry 91: My Secret Love

  1. Holy moley! Talk about a rapid shift in pacing. At first I was like, “Okay, chicks pretty attached…stage five clinger.” And then, “I killed your best friend, I sent you her head” hahahahha! And this is why you don’t ignore the signs! Me favorite lines were probably the you will try to break me, I will definitely break you. There’s a scary amount of strength and sureness in that statement.

    Another great addition!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! Yes, she really likes to escalate things doesn’t she? 😉 You never know what a stalker might do, especially one that “loves you”. I’m glad you enjoyed the Entry. I’m quite amused with your commentary and thoughts on the events of the poem. Xp

      I woke up because insomnia and thought it is past midnight, time for another Entry. This is what came from the whispering in my mind. I thought damn! If she is willing to do this to this poor guy, I’m definitely telling her story! (Who knows what happens if I don’t!) Xp

      Thanks for reading and your thoughts!

      Cheers! ^_^

      Like

    • She’s the crazy one. I just write what they tell me. I didn’t choose for that poor cat to die. Seriously, I love both cats and dogs, but now I’m worried someone is going to come along and tell me something horrible happened to their dog!

      Oh well, the voices will say what they want to I guess. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

    • Yeah, neither would I. They are all so cute and cuddly! Animals are the best. Say…you don’t secretly work for PETA do you? I’m kidding, if that were the case, there would be a bunch of people on the blog from there protesting incessantly about a work of fiction.

      People are silly. Thank you though for reading!

      Cheers! ^_^

      Like

    • Your words hold quite a bit of truth. I always enjoy your perspective soul. Thank you for taking the time to read and for sharing your thoughts.

      Love can be a very powerful thing. It can be both a weapon & freedom.

      Cheers! ^_^

      Like

Leave a Reply

