Entry 70: Heavy Is The Heart That Bleeds Out

Pump pump! Pump pump!

Pump pump! Pump pump!

Do you hear that beautiful rhythmic beat?

It is the precious life you seek!

You who looks for an escape

From your seemingly twisted fate

You think you know a way out

Of this sick and twisted town?

GO AHEAD AND TRY, I DARE YOU NOW!

Oh that’s right…

Listen close now…

Pump……….pump…..

Pump………….

……………………………………….

Looks like that old ticker finally bled out…

Looks like you won’t be going anywhere now.

-Heavy Is The Heart That Bleeds Out-

6 thoughts on “Entry 70: Heavy Is The Heart That Bleeds Out

    • Why thank you! ^_^ To be honest, I was a tad exhausted when I wrote this one. Allergies are a pain and I had just got back in from my first day back at work since being sick all last week.

      I didn’t think it my best. Xp I’m glad you and the other souls who like this seemed to have enjoyed it though. πŸ™‚

      Cheers!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Hahahahahahahahahahahaha…ahem…even the previous doesn’t justify how hard I laughed when reading the first part of your reply. I just thought if I kept typing it would sound demented which actually is funny in its own morbid way.

        Thank you! I needed that laugh. No worries on the allergies. I get a feeling Fall is coming early this year as I usually don’t get them this badly unless the seasons are getting ready to change. I hope that’s it because I despise Summer! Xp

        I could use the good juju. Thank you.

        Cheers! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

