Entry 63: I Murder You While You Sleep

*Peep*

…I watch you in your sleep

*Creep*

…I’m moving closer to you while you sleep…

……………….

…I’m standing over your sleeping body…

STAB! STAB! STAB! STAB!
STAB! STAB! STAB! STAB!
STAB! STAB! STAB! STAB!
STAB! STAB! STAB! STAB!
STAB! STAB! STAB! STAB!
STAB! STAB! STAB! STAB!
STAB! STAB! STAB! STAB!

*Peep*

I’m watching your dead body…

*Creep*

…I’m moving on to murder your family…

*Smile*

If you are reading this…

…See you in a while…

-I Murder You While You Sleep-

6 thoughts on “Entry 63: I Murder You While You Sleep

    • I’m glad you like that. Haha! I never considered weep. Nice. I like your thoughts on it. Twisted. Sorry, I have been watching NetFlix and YouTube all day.

      I’m sick and have basically been distracting myself (since I still suck at sleeping) from posting. I check into WordPress every now and again to read when my reader updates. This is prob the longest comment I have made all day…then again my memory is fuzzy right now.

      Thank you and apologies for the lack of a more thorough and thought provoking reply to your comment. My brain isn’t working right now.

      Cheers! ^_^

      Liked by 1 person

      • Haha! I’m just kidding around. 😀 Believe me, your poetry needs no help from me or anyone. You have a fantastic and unique style. I like how you don’t take yourself too seriously, so the humor works really well!

        We have Netflix, too, and enjoy it a lot. I hope you’re feeling better today.

        R

        Liked by 1 person

      • I still like the idea. It was twisted…I like twisted! 😉 I try not to take myself too seriously. If you do that, you lose yourself, or your stuff just isn’t as good. At least in my case, because that means I would be putting way too much pressure on myself. I am feeling slightly better. I actually slept (in broad daylight no less) which is a sure sign my body and mind are trying to recover.

        I still can’t jump up, because the world still keeps trying to spin but I don’t feel like throwing my guts up either.

        I have slept half the day away. NetFlix is awesome, when I have time. Xp

        I’m probably forgetting to address something. Still, I’m rambling Rummager so have an awesome day.

        Cheers! ^_^

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

