Entry 52: Things Heard In The Static #3: Hates Song

DEATH! DESTRUCTION! FEAR! PAIN!

I will give you everything.

You will fight one another, until you fall

The fear leaving you entrapped

Keeping you fighting until you are dying

Fuel for your pain

Never once seeing the true aim of my game

You will fall before my war machine

You will call one another so many hateful names

Death and dying are part of who I am

I’LL BRING YOUR DESTRUCTION!

I’ll BRING YOUR PAIN!

YOU’LL BEG ME FOR MERCY!

*whispers* I’ll bring you…

MISERY!!!!!!!!!!!!

Go ahead call my name

Give me your everything

Tell me what you hate

Tell me what you fear

Let me use it to destroy you from within!

You see baby I have one aim

You will play my game

Like a puppet I will pull your strings

Whispering sweet nothings about your pain

Come to me

Beg me for more

WORSHIP ME YOU WAR MONGERING WHORE!

I will give you what you seek

Just continue to feed into me

Suck my tits, full of hate

Destroy the world you have made!

I’m calling you, I want to see the madness within

YOUR HATE!

Give into me, together you will see

You will have power,

You will be a king or Queen

You will rule from a pile of bones

YOU WILL HAVE EVERYTHING!

-Things Heard In The Static: #3: Hates Song-

 

2 thoughts on “Entry 52: Things Heard In The Static #3: Hates Song

Leave a Reply

