Entry 32: Daniels Journal: Entry #3

I have been looking into the murders that have been the talk of Black Winter so to speak. More specifically, I was looking into The Dot Code. I’m pretty sure I’m onto something. I’ve been counting the number of dots between each space. More specifically, pay attention to the numbers.

I visited the house where the 911 call came from. I read the message dots. Basically what I came to find was that each dot only increases by one more dot before there is a space. It never goes abo-

(The rest is too thick with blood to read)

Daniels Journal: Entry #3-

2 thoughts on “Entry 32: Daniels Journal: Entry #3

Leave a Reply

