Entry 6: Lucy Wells Video Diary Transcript

So…there is this woman missing. They say she is still out there potentially. I don’t understand it.

I think she is probably dead. The police only have a name to go off of…

Sara BlackWell

Sometimes I think to myself, how scary must it be to be where she is right now. I guess if she is dead that would suck, but what if she is still alive?

Could you imagine the horror she is probably going through? The thought is scary to be sure. Then there is the info they released about the dot code. That is what they are calling it anyways. There doesn’t appear to be much to it. There doesn’t appear to be any key.

Who the fuck makes a code with no way to crack it? How the fuck is anyone supposed to crack it? I mean, who are you trying to communicate with? That was probably uncalled for. After all, the police believe that Sara was the one who created it.

Why?

Probably to keep information away from whoever she believes was watching her. If I had to guess though, I would say that if there is a key, it is in that house somewhere.

-Lucy Wells Video Diary Transcript-

 

Leave a Reply

